Reauthorize Tesla Account

In some cases, establishing a new connection to your Tesla account can help resolve some issues including missing vehicles, inability to sync Supercharging costs, etc. This also applies if you need to switch the Tesla account that your TezLab account is connected to.

To reauthorize your Tesla account:

  • Tap the ··· menu on the top right of the app.
  • Tap Settings & Preferences
  • Scroll down, and tap Log Out
  • Log in again and you will be asked to re-authorize your Tesla account.