Vehicle showing as previously tracked

A previously tracked vehicle is a vehicle that you owned that is no longer visible on your Tesla account. In most cases, this is expected, in the case of a sale or trade-in. The vehicle remains available for you to review past information, but no further data is collected.

If a vehicle you currently own is showing as previously tracked, this could indicate an issue with the connection to your Tesla account which may be resolved by reauthorizing your Tesla account.